Annual Commission Update - January 28 Compass Office ONLY

location: 1434 Spruce Street, Suite 100 Boulder CO 80302

start time: Jan 28, 2020 2:20:00 PM EST / 12:20 PM MST

end time: Jan 28, 2020 6:30:00 PM EST / 4:30 PM MST

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 4 Hours CE Credit.