2020 What's New in Forms March10, 2020

start time: Mar 10, 2020 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

end time: Mar 10, 2020 6:30:00 PM EDT / 4:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 3 Hours CE Credit. There are significant changes coming to the contracts in 2020! The new and revised CREC Forms and be prepared for mandatory use beginning January 1, 2020