Water Class - CO Landmark Office ONLY

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Feb 13, 2020 1:00:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 13, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

tags/keywords

water law transactions

About this Event

Instructor: Sean Cronin - Executive Director for the St. Vrain and Left Hand Water Conservancy District

CE Credit: 2

What to know before you buy the farm!
WATER LAW

This course is a rapid fire exploration of water in Colorado, provide background on Colorado's unique water system and how it is regulated and administered. Presenter will share 20+ years of experience with water transactions and provide tips on how to better due diligence and avoid water transaction pitfalls.
• Where does your water come from?
• Creation of water law, and water
administration
• Water entities
• Water transactions

 

Spnosored by:
   

RIck DeMario
Elevations Credit Union