How to Sell more "As-is" Homes with Renovation Lending

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Feb 19, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 19, 2020 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Marco A. Montano, VP of Mortgage Lending/Regional Renovation Manager 
CE Credits: 3

The purchase of a house that needs repair is often a catch-22 situation -

bank won't lend the money to buy the house until the repairs are completerepairs can't be done until the house has been purchased

The Solutions - a 203k, Homestyle, VA Renovation or Jumbo Renovation Loan!

These programs help with the purchase or refinance of a property by allowing you to roll-in the costs of re-pairs and improvements up to 110% of the after improved value of the home with a minimum 3.5% down payment.

 

Sponsored by:
  

Jan Hansen

VP of Mortgage Lending