IRES - Essentials

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Feb 26, 2020 11:30:00 AM EST / 9:30 AM MST

end time: Feb 26, 2020 1:30:00 PM EST / 11:30 AM MST

About this Event

Join us for a grand tour of your MLS system! This class will walk you through the basic functionality of IRESis and show you how to access important resources within the site. Topics covered will include: user preferences, performing a listing search, viewing, printing, & emailing listings. The Essentials class is designed for both new and veteran IRES users. New users will find themselves set up for successful navigation of our robust system while seasoned subscribers will benefit from the best practices and updated system information.

Prerequisites: This class is strongly recommended as a pre-requisite to all other IRES courses.

CE Credits: 2

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications