Pizza & Public Affairs - What’s Happening in Louisville in 2020

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Feb 5, 2020 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 5, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

What's Happening in Louisville in 2020

Speakers:

Rob Zuccaro, AICP
Planning and Building Safety Director, City of Louisville
Megan Pierce, Director of Economic Vitality

Megan and Rob will be presenting on current and planned development projects, the City's innovative historic preservation incentive program, business assistance and urban renewal programs, and a new initiative to create a comprehensive economic vitality strategy.