Facebook for REALTORS®

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Feb 5, 2020 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 5, 2020 1:00:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM MST

tags/keywords

facebook social media

About this Event



Instructor: Anthony Meisner, Land Title 

Learn how to leverage your social media accounts to grow your business. In this class, we will talk about how to market on your accounts, we will discuss how to focus your posts so they provide information of value, and how Facebook algorithms can work for or against you.