Economic & Stock Market Outlook for REALTORS® 3/3/2020

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Mar 3, 2020 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

end time: Mar 3, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructors:
Peter D. Braun - 
Senior Vice President | Braun Group Wealth Advisors | Forbes Best-In-State Advisors, 2019

Topics:
- Are we in a Bubble? 
- Implications for the Real Estate Market 
- Election Year Strategies for Real Estate 
- Real Estate Qualified Opportunity Zones 
- Retirement Plans for Real Estate Agents