2020 REALTOR Self Defense Workshop 3.12.2020

start time: Mar 13, 2020 12:00:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM MDT

end time: Mar 13, 2020 1:30:00 AM EDT / 11:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Presented by: Robbin Merta, Life Martial Arts
CE Credit - 1

Part of an agent's job is to meet strangers in empty houses, sometimes in isolated locations. *Workshop is required for all new BARA member