Blockchain - Changing the Way We Do Real Estate Forever

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200. Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Feb 25, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 25, 2020 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor - Anthony Meisner
CE Credits: 2

This class will provide you with valuable information about the basics of blockchain technology and how it works, along with how it's going to affect the real estate industry going into the future.

We will dive into what we need to know to stay current on the topic and to better serve your clients in this modern and changing real estate environment