Wildfire Partners - REALTOR® Training Initiative

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Mar 18, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Mar 18, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

tags/keywords

wildfire mitigation risk

About this Event

REALTOR® Training Initiative 
CE Credits: 7

To educate REALTORS® on the science of wildfire mitigation and to teach REALTORS® how to help their clients who are selling and buying homes better understand and reduce their wildfire risk.
Benefits:

• Participants will create safer and more resilient homes and communities.
• Successful graduates of the program will be listed on the Wildfire Partners website as a Wildfire Partners Trained REALTOR® (with contact information, a photo and a link to their own website)
• Graduates will receive a special letter, certificate and sign acknowledging this designation upon completing all three components of the course.
• Graduates can promote completion of the training in their own marketing materials.

Applications: 
Apply here: https://bouldercounty.wufoo.com/forms/wildfire-partners-realtor-training/.
The application takes 5 minutes to complete. The deadline for applications for the first training class is Monday, March 9 at 12 a.m. (midnight). Applications received after the deadline will be considered for the next training class. Each class is limited to 10 participants. Once accepted, each participant must pay a $100 registration fee.
When: 
For those accepted, the first training will be held on March 18, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. at the BARA Classroom, 4790 Table Mesa Dr #200.

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications