Pizza & Public Affairs - University Hill - March 4, 2020

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Mar 4, 2020 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

end time: Mar 4, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

tags/keywords

pizza uni public

About this Event

Come hear what's going on in the University Hill Neighborhood

De-mystifying Uni-Hill: Come meet members of the University Hill Neighborhood Association and learn all that living on "The Hill" has to offer. You will also hear from REALTORS® who live and/or specialize in the area. www.hillneighbors.com

Sponsored by:
Randy Lis - FIrst National Bank