Webinar: Homesnap 101

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Mar 23, 2020 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

end time: Mar 23, 2020 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Webinar Tips, Tricks and best practices for mastering the top tools within Homesnap Pro. Carving out time to learn these tools will change your daily habits, making you more efficient and productive in your business while on the go. Don't miss the opportunity to hear from a Homesnap Agent Trainer! You will learn about listings and search, inviting your sphere into Homesnap, how to create a 5-minute Rapid CMA and the Safety and agents features and messaging. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications