Webinar: Intro to IRES

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Mar 30, 2020 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

end time: Mar 30, 2020 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Webinar A brief, online introduction to IRESis 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications