2020 Cybersecurity and Wire Fraud Protection 3.5.2020

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Mar 5, 2020 3:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM MST

end time: Mar 5, 2020 5:30:00 PM EST / 3:30 PM MST

tags/keywords

cyber security fraud

About this Event

Instructor: Anthony Meisner
CE Credits:1

This class is dedicated to educating realtors on the latest email cyber fraud techniques that affect the real estate industry and how to protect themselves and their clients from potentially becoming victims of wire fraud. By using real life examples of fishing emails, you will become familiar with the most up-to-date wire fraud practices and procedures.