BRRRR Strategy Class - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat

start time: Mar 19, 2020 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Mar 19, 2020 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

 Instructor: Rick Miller - Magnolia Development
CE Credits: 2

The purpose of this class is to educate real estate agents on how their residential buyers invest in residential investment property from buying due diligence, rehabilitation, finance options, new construction options, determining value of rented property and beyond.

Sponsored by:
Anthony Meisner | Land Title