Webinar: Intro to IRES

start time: Mar 19, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Mar 19, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Webinar A brief, online introduction to IRESis 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications