Web Hosting Platforms - Which is right for you? March 26

location: Your favorite place to learn!

start time: Mar 26, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Mar 26, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Instructors: Anthony Meisner | Land Title, Ian Bennett | Elevations Credit Union

Learn the differences between web platforms and how to choose which is right for your business. Focusing on ZOOM, WebEx and Google Hangouts.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/675808226

Meeting ID: 675 808 226

One tap mobile
+13462487799,,675808226# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,675808226# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US
Meeting ID: 675 808 226
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ao01KG7MY