Instagram for REALTORS March 26

location: Your favorite spot to learn!

start time: Mar 26, 2020 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Mar 26, 2020 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Anthony Meisner

In a society driven by social media, it is important to get involved with Instagram to become a more reputable real estate agent in your area. We will discuss and explore various effective strategies to ensure your account is relevant and helpful.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/583601016

Meeting ID: 583 601 016

One tap mobile
+13462487799,,583601016# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,583601016# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 583 601 016
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ao01KG7MY