Webinar - Divorce in Real Estate

start time: Apr 28, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 28, 2020 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Gregg Greenstein, Esq. | Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C.

CE Credits: 4

Learn how to avoid pitfalls with divorcing sellers and divorcing buyers.

Learn how to develop practices to assist you with helping your divorced and

divorcing clients with real estate issues that are unique to divorce cases.