Facebook for REALTORS March 25

start time: Mar 25, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Mar 25, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Webinar - Instructor: Anthony Meisner, Land Title Learn how to leverage your social media accounts to grow your business. In this class, we will talk about how to market on your accounts.