WEBINAR - COVID-19 - Its Impact on the Mortgage and Real Estate Market

location: Your favorite place to learn

start time: Mar 26, 2020 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

end time: Mar 26, 2020 2:30:00 PM EDT / 12:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Join Zoom Meeting - https://elevationscu.zoom.us/j/471351396  Meeting ID: 471 351 396

Please join the Elevations Mortgage team as we review the impact of COVID-19 crisis on the mortgage and real estate market.  Elevations Mortgage team is here to provide you with solutions for your current clients looking to purchase a home and your clients that have a current mortgage with Elevations.

A few topics we will review:

    • Changes for underwriting and validating income
    • Appraisal guideline changes for Elevations portfolio
    • Title company challenges and solutions for Closings
    • Mortgage forbearance - what are the steps for your clients to obtain mortgage relief for those impacted by COVID-19
  • How Elevations Mortgage Loan Officers can assist our Realtor and Builder partners in the current environment

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications