GRI Marketing & Personal Promotion April 30

location: Your home!

start time: Apr 30, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 30, 2020 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Rich Sands.
4 Hrs CE Credit

To survive in the real estate marketplace, today's licensee must differentiate him or herself to obtain and retain customers. The purpose of this course is to review the elements necessary to create a personal promotion plan, and apply ethical and professional sales and marketing strategies to the buying and selling of real estate.