GRI Finance April 29

location: Your home!

start time: Apr 29, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 29, 2020 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Mike Moger.
4  CE Credits

A key part of the real estate transaction is financing. In general, financing addresses the ways in which people, businesses, and organizations allocate and use monetary resources. Being aware of the latest developments in finance helps to clarify the economic status and affordability of the real estate market for clients. Understanding the fundamentals of mortgage finance is a key to a successful real estate sales business foundation and delivering invaluable services to consumers.