Covid-19 Discussion with Scott Peterson and Damian Cox

location: Your home!

start time: May 1, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: May 1, 2020 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

About this Event

Scott Peterson | CAR Legal Counsel

Damian Cox | Cox Law Firm

Hear from two or our community's most trusted sources, as they discuss legal issues with Covid-19!

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications