Coming Soon…Is it Right for You and Sellers?

location: Webinar

start time: May 20, 2020 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

end time: May 20, 2020 5:30:00 PM EDT / 3:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Webinar Are you up to speed on the new Coming Soon status? IRES can help! Learn about the new rules, compliance, and how Coming Soon differs from Office Exclusives.

You will be connected to audio using your computer's microphone and speakers (VoIP).  A headset is recommended, but not required.

Meeting ID: 213-772-472

GoToMeeting®
Online Meetings Made Easy®
Not at your computer? Click the link to join this meeting from your iPhone®, iPad®, Android® or Windows Phone® device via the GoToMeeting app.

 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications