NAR360

location: Webinar

start time: May 12, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 12, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

About this Event

NAR's leadership team will address the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic on the real estate industry specifically addressing ways in which NAR has been at the forefront of helping its members through these troubling times. Learn where to get detailed information, both during the conference and after, using resources on NAR's website. 

Step 1: Register gets you access to sessions

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications