Federal Legislative & Political Forum featuring Chris Christie & Rahm Emanuel

location: Webinar

start time: May 12, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: May 12, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Chris Christie & Rahm Emanuel

55th  mayor of the City of Chicago and former White House Chief of Staff for President Obama, Rahm Emanuel, and 55th New Jersey Governor, Chris Christie, make a powerhouse duo to discuss the current political climate. With decades of political experience, Emanuel and Christie both know the mindset and vision of in-the-moment White House policies, and what we can expect from the campaign trail in the months to come. They bring their executive experience and engaging speaking styles to the stage, taking take stock of the current administration, the upcoming election, and the most pressing issues of today and tomorrow. 

This session will be streamed to our virtual platform and broadcast to Facebook Live and YouTube. Registration is complimentary but required in the virtual platform. Please see the Registration page for more information.

Speakers

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications