General Session featuring Majority Whip James E. Clyburn and Senator Tim Scott

location: Webinar

start time: May 13, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 13, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Join us for a special keynote address from Majority Whip James Clyburn and Chair of the Select Committee on the COVID Crisis; and Senator Tim Scott, of the Senate Banking and Finance Committees and Author of Opportunity Knocks: How Hard Work, Community, and Business Can Improve lives and End Poverty as they share their inside views of current events at the Captiol.

Speakers

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications