Residential Economic Issues & Trends Forum

location: Webinar

start time: May 13, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: May 13, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Lawrence Yun, PhD, NAR Chief Economist will talk about market turbulence from COVID-19, where the economy is heading in 2020, and what this means for the residential real estate.

Speakers

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications