Real Property Valuation Forum: What’s Going on with Appraisals?

start time: May 13, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

end time: May 13, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Panelists will discuss how technology was changing real estate appraisals and valuations prior to the COVID 19 crisis and how things stand today in the crisis.

This session will be streamed to our virtual platform and broadcast to Facebook Live and YouTube. Registration is complimentary but required in the virtual platform. Please see the Registration page for more information.

Speakers

Jeremy K. Gray      Lyle  Radke    James  Heaslet   Chris  Read
 
 
 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications