Business Strategies that Meet the Moment | Brian Buffini

location: Webinar

start time: May 14, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: May 14, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Brian Buffini, founder and chairman of Buffini & Company, New York Times best selling author, and host of the weekly "Brian Buffini Show" podcast, will look at how this unprecedented pandemic is affecting agents economically, the state of the real estate market, and where the consumer is right now emotionally and psychologically. 

He will examine what he calls "the rolling start" on how states are likely to reopen and how the real estate industry will bounce back.  According to Brian, recovery will look a lot like a NASCAR race, a rolling start, where you first take care of the crash site, then slowly move forward one car at a time until everyone is back up to full speed.  Finally, Brian will introduce the strategies designed to get real estate agents up to speed with meaningful weekly tasks aimed to take care of yourself, take care of your customers, and take care of business.  You won't want to miss this important session with Brian Buffini.

Speakers

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications