Getting Your Financial House in Order: Evaluating Your Finances in a Crisis

location: Webinar

start time: May 14, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

end time: May 14, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Many Americans are finding financial advice from creditable sources tailored to these challenging times. What about independent contractors? Discover unique financial tips specifically geared for REALTORS®. Hear from Leigh Brown, a best-selling author, an award-winning educator, influencer and REALOR®; who will provide you with an in-depth action plan on financial tactics that you can utilize now.

Speakers

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications