Regulatory Issues Forum

location: Webinar

start time: May 12, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

end time: May 12, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

The Regulatory Issues Forum for the 2020 REALTORS® Legislative Meetings will focus on legislative and regulatory responses to the COVID-19 public health crisis with remarks from key administration officials, including Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Director (CFPB) Kathy Kraninger, U.S. Labor Secretary Eugene Scalia, and Small Business Administrator Jovita Carranza*. Each official will provide relevant and timely updates from the CFPB, U.S. Department of Labor (DOL), and the Small Business Administration (SBA) respectively, including information about resources and support for REALTORS®.

*Administrator Carranza's remarks will be provided via a recorded video.

This session will be streamed to our virtual platform and broadcast to Facebook Live and YouTube. Registration is complimentary but required in the virtual platform. Please see the Registration page for more information.

Speakers

Kathy  Kraninger     Eugene  Scalia    Jovita  Carranza
 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications