Taking your Farm to the NEXT Level May 20

location: webinar

start time: May 20, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: May 20, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Anthony Meisner | Land Title

This class will go through traditional farming strategies and how to integrate them with social media marketing, geo-fencing and video advertising to completely emerge your farm on all levels.

ZOOM LINK