Instagram for REALTORS

location: Webinar

start time: May 28, 2020 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

end time: May 28, 2020 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Anthony Meisner

In a society driven by social media, it is important to get involved with Instagram to become a more reputable real estate agent in your area. We will discuss and explore various effective strategies to ensure your account is relevant and helpful.