Facebook for REALTORS

start time: May 28, 2020 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: May 28, 2020 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Webinar - Instructor: Anthony Meisner, Land Title Learn how to leverage your social media accounts to grow your business. In this class, we will talk about how to market on your accounts.