Writing Winning Offers (without getting into trouble)

location: Webinar

start time: May 12, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 12, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Jon Goodman | Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C.

CE credit:3

The Pros and Cons of Making Offers More Attractive

  • Potential Broker/Buyer Liability to the Seller
  • Problems With "Love Letters"
  • Problems with Escalation Clauses
  • More than One Buyer Interested in the Same Property
  • Vetting All of the Above with Clients Before They Are in the Pressure Situation