Tax Reduction Strategies for the Real Estate Professional

location: Webinar

start time: May 21, 2020 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: May 21, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor:  Maine Shafer, JD | Bradford and Company

Keep More of Your Income in 2020!

Important Real-Time Updates
You Need to Know About the
New Tax Law!

ZOOM LINK

Here's some of what you'll learn:
 
*  LEARN why your accountant can't "just take" the New 2020 Tax Deductions for you.
 
*  HOW to navigate the NEW 20% 199A DEDUCTION
designed for Self-Employed Professionals and worth up to $63,000!

* HOW TO deduct all of your FAMILY'S MEDICAL COSTS-even dental-as a real estate BUSINESS expense!
 
*  WHY you may want to buy a new or pre-owned car sooner than you think...the great 2020 "makeover" of the CAR DEDUCTION rules you will want to take advantage of!

*  LEARN how to safely qualify your home office for big tax deductions, even if you spend most of your office time at a branch office. More important than ever in today's uncertain times.
 
*  THE New...and Improved... food and beverage deductions for real estate professionals that you probably don't know about.

Real-Time Stimulus Updates and much more! 

*  Lead by nationally-acclaimed instructor, Maine Shafer.
 

After this seminar, you'll have what you need to bring to your tax accountant, so you qualify for thousands of dollars more in deductions.