Navigating COVID-19 | Best Practices for Property Managers and Landlords

location: Webinar

start time: May 14, 2020 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

end time: May 14, 2020 5:30:00 PM EDT / 3:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Join us on Thursday, May 14 at 1:30 PM for this informative webinar designed exclusively for landlords and property managers.

Hear from industry experts about the best practices for property management during COVID-19, what you need to know in order to be in compliance with executive and federal orders, and other tips to assist landlords and property managers operate their businesses and manage their properties in the best manner during these challenging times.

 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications