At Home With Diversity: Expand Your Business and Horizons

location: Webinar

start time: May 19, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 19, 2020 12:30:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM MDT

About this Event

You are invited to join Instructor, Robert Morris for a virtual At Home With Diversity® (AHWD) course, a $99 value that is being offered at no cost to NAR members! REALTORS® know the importance of adapting and remaining relevant in today's marketplace. By developing a business of practice rooted in inclusion and equality, you can help buyers of all cultural backgrounds achieve the dream of home ownership. The At Home With Diversity® (AHWD) certification course teaches you how to work effectively with diverse populations so you can build business success in today's multicultural real estate market.

Bonus! The At Home With Diversity® Certification counts as the Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR®) Designation elective, the C2EX Endorsement and one elective credit towards the CIPS Designation!

*CE is not available for this course.

Please Note: Your Student Manual will be emailed the day before the course.

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications