4 Hour Ethics Review June 25, 2020

location: Webinar

start time: Jun 25, 2020 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Jun 25, 2020 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Charity Vermeer
CE Credits: 4

To ensure each member of BARA is informed about the regular revisions to the Code of Ethics, NAR leadership has adopted the policy of requiring all members to complete an ethics review course every THREE years. 

The current cycle is 1/1/2019 through 12/31/2021.

New member requirement - must complete a minimum of 4 hours of Ethics training within 120 days of joining BARA.
Renewing member requirement - must complete a minimum  of 3 hours of Ethics training within current NAR mandated cycle.