Congressman Joe Neguse - policy priorities, provide market statistics for CD-2

location: Webinar

start time: May 22, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: May 22, 2020 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

About this Event

This meeting is our opportunity to share policy priorities, provide market statistics for CD-2, and build our relationship with the Congressman and his staff. I hope you will join us.

This event will be limited to 500 participants. Registration will be on a first come, first served basis. If you would like to attend, please register here. Only the first 500 members will be able to register. Event details will be sent to the email address you provide when you register.

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications