Home Warranty 101 | June 17

location: webinar

start time: Jun 17, 2020 12:30:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM MDT

end time: Jun 17, 2020 2:30:00 PM EDT / 12:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Robert Bird | Fidelity National Home Warranty 
CE Credits: 2

ZOOM LINK

During this informative and interactive fun webinar, you will learn how to save time, money and grow your business by learning:

  • How a home warranty can benefit the seller, buyer, and you as the real estate agent
  • How a home warranty can be used to help cover home inspection issues
  • How the claims process works to help you set the right expectations with clients
  • To recognize red flags that can create misunderstandings

Sponsored by:

  

DeMarie Nielding | Fidelity National Title