The Good, the Bad and the Ugly of Multiple Offers, Backup Offers and Contract Clauses | June 9

location: Webinar

start time: Jun 9, 2020 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Jun 9, 2020 2:30:00 PM EDT / 12:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Jordan May | Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C.

CE Credits: 3

Help put yourself in the best position as a broker in competitive marketplace by learning how to better prepare and execute back-up contracts, kick-out clauses and escalation clauses as well as outlines how best to prepare your clients so they don't become involved in earnest money disputes, as well as what to do if a seller seeks to terminate. Other topics included in this course are due diligence documents, late seller defaults and good examples of bad clauses.