Boulder Chamber’s Economic Recovery Planning | June 11

location: Webinar

start time: Jun 11, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

end time: Jun 11, 2020 2:30:00 PM EDT / 12:30 PM MDT

About this Event

John Tayer | Boulder Chamber | President & CEO

Corine Waldau | Boulder Chamber | Economic Development Director

John and Corine will share some insights on the economic impacts of COVID-19 and the Boulder Chamber's economic recovery planning efforts.

ZOOM LINK