Learning from Claims: Help Us Help You!

location: Webinar

start time: Jun 4, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Jun 4, 2020 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Brianna Dowling, Legal Counsel Land Title Guarantee Company

2 CE Credits

In this class, we will review some real title insurance claims, the limitations in the claims process, and some helpful tips on how to anticipate and avoid claims in the future.

Sponsored by:

 

Anthony Meisner | Land Title

  

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications