Realtors: Are you prepared for the new normal for your business?

location: Webinar

start time: Jun 17, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Jun 17, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

About this Event

REALTORS:
Are you prepared for the new normal for your business?

How are you reaching out to your customer base during and after COVID-19?

How we communicate and meet with customers will never be the same as before. Social distancing is our new way of life but it does not have to stand between you and the growth of your business. Technology gives us a new convenient way!

Advanced Gmail and Calendar for Business A Free Webinar

Sign up today for this free event

In this introduction to Google's Core Apps, I can help you during this time of preparing for the restart to improve SEO, automate your communications, build relationships, get leads, generate revenue, and deliver!

• Organize and synchronize your Gmail account and others into one easy-to-manage email solution
• Automate your Gmail to work with Google Calendar, your online marketing tools and website
• Customize your Google calendar to auto-schedule appointments, manage multiple calendars
• Extend your online SEO using Google Calendar, promote events online, and more. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications