NAR's free REALTOR® Safety Webinar

location: Webinar

start time: Jun 23, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

end time: Jun 23, 2020 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Carl Carter, Jr. is a REALTOR® and Founder of the Beverly Carter Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit dedicated to improving agent safety. His mom, Beverly Carter, REALTOR®, lost her life at the hands of a couple posing as clients in 2014. Since his mother's passing, Carl has dedicated as much time as possible to spreading the message of safety. During the webinar, Carl will share key tips all real estate professionals should implement into their business to reduce the risk of safety incidents in the industry.

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications