2020 Farm Next Level

location: Webinar

start time: Sep 16, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Sep 16, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Anthony Meisner

Come learn about area/demographic selections, targeted tactics, ideas for prospect facetime, etc. from someone who has spent years working with some of the best! We will cover geotargeting, geofencing and even talk about content ideas for all of these platforms. 

 

  

 Anthony Meisner | Land Title